Why I am Qualified

06/15/2018
  • I have over 25 years of leadership experience: USAF, Business Owner and 20 years Department Head
  • I've been a resident of District 1 for 20 years: I've raised my 5 children and have been an active member of this community. Deerfield Beach is my home and community, my neighbors are my friends who I care about. I have a personal, emotional and vested interest in seeing our community prosper.
  • Education: Bachelor of Science in Business Management Degree from FAU
  • Temperament: I have the ability to bring people together, having 30 years of human resources experience in union and non-union environments has given me the needed skill sets to work with a diverse set of individuals in a calm and productive manner.
  • Desire: I have a passion for serving my community as is evidences with my involvement with Deerfield Beaches' Kiwanis, COP, CERT, Chamber of Commerce and Economic Development Committee
  • Character: I'm an honest hard working family man who wants to see our community grow and prosper.
Political Advertisement paid for and approved for by Michael Hudak, nonpartisan, for Deerfield Beach Commission, District 1.
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started